What's the difference between red yellow and green curry?

Yellow curry is yellow due to turmeric in the paste whereas green curry is green due to the green chilies in the paste. Other ingredients for them will vary, she wrote. The ingredients traditionally used in both curries are also different, and the green curry is normally milder.