Who is big b. statz?

Anthony Viviano (born: February 28, 1990 (1990-02-28) [age 31]), better known online as Bigbst4tz2, is an American YouTuber who is well known for his Minecraft videos. However, he has recently focused on Roblox and Pixel Gun 3D.