Who is alexis meteo?

Alexis Mateo Pacheco, best known as Alexis Mateo, is a Puerto Rican drag queen, performer, reality television personality, fashion designer, and the winner of All American Goddess 2016, Miss Gay Days2016 and National Showgirl 2017.