What's the biggest volcano on mars?

Olympus Mons is the largest volcano. It stands 26 kilometers (15.5 miles) above the surrounding plains, and is 500 kilometers (300 miles) wide at its base. It is about 2 1/2 times Mount Everest's height above sea level and is also the largest and highest mountain/volcano of the Solar System.