What is modern combat five?

MODERN COMBAT 5 IS AN INTENSE FPS that offers everything from 60-player BATLLE ROYALE action to 1v1 duels, plus a thrilling solo campaign that will take you from Venice to Tokyo to stop an apocalypse.