What enchantments can you put on a shield in minecraft?

Shield has only 3 enchantments in Minecraft namely; Unbreaking III, Mending I, and Curse of Vanishing I. Shield helps the player avoid any damage by blocking an attack from the antagonistic mobs or enemies. It can block all the attacks within 90 degrees from each side of a player