What is a tilt scape?

Geologic tilting, also known as tectonic tilting, occurs when the earth’s surface layers begin to tilt or slant irregularly. Geologists have studied the tilts of land, lakes and other bodies of water for hundreds of years and developed different theories to account for geologic tilting