Who is scooterbraun?

Scott Samuel "Scooter" Braun is an American entrepreneur, investor, and entertainment executive. He is the the manager for artists such as Ariana Grande, Justin Bieber, J Balvin, Demi Lovato, and others. He is disliked by Taylor Swift for underhanded dealings to obtain her music catalogue.