What's the longest free fall?

Joe Kittinger holds the record for the longest free fall at around 4 minutes and 36 seconds when he jumped from 102,000 feet. Even though Felix Baumgartner jumped from quite a bit higher, he only had a free fall time around 4 minutes and 20 seconds.