How much money did gta five make?

GTA made over $1 billion in sales in it’s first three days in 2013. As an ongoing game, it has been credited as the most profitable entertainment product ever created, surpassing $6 billion in sales in 2018. More copies of GTA 5 were sold in 2020 than any previous year and it continues to make money