Who is sml jeffy?

Jeffy François Jeffy is the titular main protagonist of the very first blootoon Jeffy, a supporting character in Bowser Jr., and the tritagonist of the SuperMarioLogan franchise. He is Mario's younger adopted son and sometimes an antagonist.