What are the royalty dogs?

The 'Saluki' known as the "Royal Dog of Egypt" is one of the oldest living dog breeds which were highly regarded by Ancient Egyptian royalty. Today there are several breeds of dogs that are beloved by Royalty including Shih Tzu, Great Pyrenees, Cavalier King Charles Spaniel and Corgis.