Who is mike's mom in stranger things?

Karen Wheeler, portrayed by Cara Buono, is a recurring character of Stranger Things. She is the loving but naive mother of Nancy, Mike, and Holly, and the wife of Ted

---

Mike's mom is played by Winona Ryder