Who sings christmas time is coming?

Bill Monroe is singing "Christmas Time's Coming'" a popular bluegrass Christmas standard song. Originally recorded by Bill Monroe in 1951, the song was covered in 1994 by American country music singer Sammy Kershaw on his album of the same name.