How long do i cook whole sweet potatoes in the instant pot?

small (2 inches or less in width): 15 minutes + 10 minute natural pressure release. medium (2-3 inches in width): 30 minutes + 10 minute natural pressure release. large (3-4 inches in width): 60 minutes + 10 minute natural pressure release.