Do fisher cats live together?

Fishers are solitary creatures, getting together only to mate. 10. Females produce 1 litter each year consisting of 1-4 kits that are born helpless and blind. They depend on their mother for support until they reach 5 months of age, when they can start hunting on their own.

---

No, Fishers are solitary except during breeding and denning season. Fishers are found only in North America. They once ranged throughout the forests of Canada and the northern U.S., including Washington and south along the Pacific Coast Range, Rockies and Appalachians.