What are names that start with c.?

Some names that begin with the letter C, for boys, are Carlos, Charles or Charlie, Conor, and Caleb. For girls, the names Caitlin, Chloe, Charlotte, Cara, and Connie are common. There are cross-over names as well like Cameron, but Charlie and Conner have made the leap too.