Who is on the airplane with kobe bryant?

There were eight others in the helicopter with Kobe Bryant on January 26, 2020.. His 13 year old daughter Gianna Bryant; John and Keri Altobelli along with their 14-year-old daughter Alyssa Altobelli; Sarah Chester and her 14 year old son Payton Chester; Christina Mauser; and the pilot Ara Zobayan.