Who sings swing from the chandelier?

Sia has co-written great pop songs for a number of artists — including Britney Spears, Katy Perry, David Guetta, Flo Rida and Rihanna — but she decided to keep one for herself: “Chandelier,” the first solo single the Australian singer has released in four years, and the best Rihanna song of 2014.