How many jurassic worlds are there?

Jurassic World was released in the United States on June 12, 2015. It was also the second-highest-grossing film of 2015 and the highest-grossing in the franchise. Two sequels have been released: Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom (2018) and Jurassic World Dominion (2022).