What rains on saturn?

Water, methane, carbon monoxide, dinitrogen, ammonia, carbon dioxide and fragments of organic nanoparticles make up the rain that falls from Saturn's rings to its atmosphere. There is evidence that diamond "hailstones" are formed in the atmosphere only to melt in the heat near the planet's core