How long do i pressure cook?

Which product is being cooked, to know how long to cook it for. Pressure cooking is a way if cooking that speeds up the product being cooked by using steam and pressure. Pressure pots have a menu for products such as chicken, beef, etc. on the front, push the right button and start, it times itself.