What does the wealthiest camel has the biggest hump mean?

A camel's hump is made of fat. If the camel doesn't have enough food, it will use up the fat and the hump will shrink and flop over. If the camel has plenty of food, the hump will be large and firm. So a wealthy camel would have a big, firm hump because it would have lots of food.