When is the next aurora borealis?

The Aurora Borealis is the reaction of the suns emissions on the earth’s magnetic fields. Track the suns activity to obtain information on the possibility of seeing the Aurora Borealis in your area. The sun is presently going into a high activity period, so an active Aurora is also high.