Do you know what lol surprise dolls are?

LOL dolls are little baby dolls that come wrapped inside a surprise toy ball. Each ball has layers that contain stickers, secret messages, mix and match accessories and finally a doll. You don’t know which doll you are going to get until you get to the last layer. I