What is science literacy week?

How kids and families can explore & enjoy the diversity of Canadian science. Libraries, museums, science centres, schools and not-for-profits come together to highlight the books, movies, podcasts & events that share exciting stories of the science, discoveries & ingenuity shaping our lives.