Is the titanic still there?

The wreck of the RMS Titanic lies at a depth of about 12,500 feet (3,800 metres; 2,100 fathoms), about 370 nautical miles (690 kilometres) south-southeast of the coast of Newfoundland. It lies in two main pieces about 2,000 feet (600 m) apart.