How do you store limes and lemons?

Submerge them in water and keep them in the fridge. Grab a reusable, sealable container. we recommend a glass container, and submerge the citrus fruits completely underwater. Then, seal the containers and put them in the fridge until you're ready to use them. Change the water every few days.