What artists are similar to norah jones?

Artists who have a similar singing style to Norah Jones include Eva Cassidy, Sarah Vaughan, Diana Krall, Melody Gardot, Cassandra Wilson, Nina Simone, Madeleine Peyroux and Billie Holiday.