What famous birthdays are on october twenty eighth?

Famous October 28 birthdays includes: Bill Gates, Bruce Jenner, Julia Roberts, Joaquin Phoenix, Brad Paisley, Charlie Daniels, Jonas Salk, Dennis Franz, Lauren Holly, Joan Plowright, Jane Alexander, Jami Gertz, Kevin Macdonald, Annie Potts, Griffin O'Neal, Andy Richter, Matt Smith, and Nolan Gould.