What do ladybugs make?

Ladybugs serve many beneficial roles in home gardens and the environment, because they prey on tiny insects that can destroy flowers and crops. Garden ladybugs get rid of unwanted pests and their eggs. Ladybugs are natural various predators; they eat aphids, scales, mealy bugs, leafhoppers, mites.