How big is frankenstein?

Frankenstein is the name of the DOCTOR who creates the monster, who is unnamed. They are all fictional characters, so how big they are would only depend on who played them in a film or production.

---

The author Mary Shelley described Frankenstein's monster as an 8-foot-tall (2.4 m) creature of hideous contrasts: His limbs were in proportion, and she had selected his features as beautiful.