What is the tenth zodiac?

The tenth zodiac sign is Capricorn the goat.

---

Capricorn, (from Latin: “Goat-Horned”) also called Capricornus and the Goat, in astrology, the 10th sign of the zodiac, considered as governing the period from about December 22 to about January 19.