What are the lyrics to surfin u. s. a.?

If everybody had an ocean Across the U.S.A. Then everybody'd be surfin' Like Californi-a You'd seem 'em wearing their baggies Huarachi sandals too A bushy bushy blonde hairdo Surfin' U.S.A. You'd catch 'em surfin' at Del Mar Ventura County line Santa Cruz You can get all the lyrics on Google.