What's the world record for eating cookies?

Max Stanford is the new Oreo world record holder, after munching through an impressive 141 of the cream-filled biscuits in five minutes. The 33-year-old, from Brixton, London, beat previous unofficial record, which was held by Canadian Jonathan Clarke, who managed 78 Oreos, in five minutes.