Are golf balls magnetic?

No, golf balls have no magnetic properties. They can be made in two ways: either in two pieces (a solid rubber ball inside an ionomer resin cover) or in three pieces (a small rubber ball or a liquid-filled bladder, rubber thread tightly wound around the inner core, and the ionomer resin cover).