What is mayforth?

May 4th is the date most Star Wars video games are announced and some old titles discounted. It’s also a day to pay tribute to all things Jedi from the Star Wars franchise. The greeting used that day is “May the 4th be with You”. The next day is “Revenge of the 5th” which celebrates the Dark Side.