What is the longest name ever?

Hubert Blaine Wolfeschlegelsteinhausenbergerdorff had the longest recorded name ever. Hubert Blaine Wolfeschlegelsteinhausenbergerdorff not only gave his name a word for every letter of the alphabet but he added an impossibly long last name to the end as well!