Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Divers

What's the record for swimming the english channel?


Chloë McCardel completing her 44th swim across the English Channel on Wednesday. McCardel completed the record-breaking swim in just over 10 hours, setting off in Dover, in the UK at 2pm AEDT (4am BST) on Wednesday, finishing at Cape Gris Nez in France, just after midnight AEDT (2pm BST).

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1652294526929) }}

LIVE
points 3
Rating

Similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE