How do you take out grass stains?

Mix a tablespoon of baking soda with a few drops of hydrogen peroxide to form a thick paste. Smear onto the grass stain and let sit (I left mine for about 30 minutes). Scrub with a brush, rinse with cool water, scrub in detergent, let sit, then rinse in cool water again.