Tell me about star trek strange new worlds?

Star Trek: Strange New Worlds, follows Captain Christopher Pike (played by Anson Mount) and the crew of the Starship USS Enterprise (NCC-1701) in the 23rd century as they explore new worlds throughout the galaxy in the decade before Star Trek: The Original Series.