Where is vanna uatu?

Vanuatu, spelled v a n u a t u, is an island nation southwest of Papua New Guinea, and north of New Zealand. It was a French and UK colony known as New Hebrides for 74 years before becoming a republic in 1980. In late 2004 it was host to Survivor “Islands of Fire”.