Did matthew broderick play in two and a half men?

Matthew Broderick did not appear in Two and Half Men. Both actors are born in the 60's and likely played as actors at the same time since the 1980’s. Both actors have had very different careers, with Broderick mainly staying with movies, while Cryer made the transition from movies to sitcoms.