Who is j. hope from bts?

Jung Ho-seok, born February 18, 1994, better known by his stage name J-Hope, is a South Korean rapper, songwriter, dancer and record producer. In 2013, he made his debut as a member of South Korean boy band BTS, under Big Hit Entertainment.