What does a. b. a. i. l. a. b. l. e. spell?

A. b. a. i. l. a. b. l. e. is a misspelling of Available, which is spelled A. v. a. i. l. a. b. l. e.

---

A-V-A-I-L-A-B-L-E spells the word "available," which describes something or someone as being open for a person's use, acquisition, or other claim.