What is lumber tycoon two?

Lumber Tycoon 2 is a Roblox game created and developed by Defaultio. Players can explore and harvest trees in Lumberland. Players can use the wood collected to build or sell it to buy furniture and accessories. Trading for rare items with other players is also an option.