What is grand flower?

Grant William Flower is a Zimbabwean cricket coach and former cricketer. He is the current batting coach of Sri Lanka cricket team and Sussex. He is rated among the best Zimbabwean cricketers in history for his consistent left arm spin and fine batting skills.