How do you get more roblox?

If you're asking about ROBUX in Roblox, there are some ways to get them: You can purchase Robux in the apps. Accounts with a membership receive a Robux stipend, or they can sell clothes and get a % of the profit. Any user can build an experience and earn Robux.