Where in trinidad and tobago?

The Republic of Trinidad and Tobago is a group of islands in the Caribbean Sea located 81 miles south of Grenada and 7 miles off the coast of northeastern Venezuela.

---

Trinidad & Tobago is located in the far south-east of the Caribbean region, with the island of Trinidad being just 11 kilometers (6.8 mi) off the coast of Venezuela.