Do you know the bite of eighty seven?

The Bite of '87 was an incident that occurred in December 4th 1987. It was briefly mentioned by Phone Guy in the first game of the five nights at freddy's series. The details of this attack were not given, but it allegedly caused the loss of the frontal lobe of the victim's brain.